Staff

Jena Eberly Stack

Executive Director

Jena Eberly Stack, M.Ed, PMP (she/her)

Phone: 312-673-4751

Email: jstack@sio-central.org

Hannah Muerhoff

Operations Director

Hannah Muerhoff (she/her)

Email: hmuerhoff@sio-central.org

Kristen Perry

Conference and Workshops Manager

Kristen Perry, MA (she/they)

Email: kperry@sio-central.org

Olivia Gunn

Membership and Operations Manager 

Olivia Gunn (she/her)

Email: ogunn@sio-central.org

Michael Pikuza

Education and Operations Coordinator

Michael Pikuza (he/him)

Email: mpikuza@sio-central.org

Michael Pikuza

Business Operations Associate

Kasey Hurley (she/her)

Email: kHurley@sio-central.org

Caitlin Schmierer

Events Director

Caitlin Schmierer (she/her)

Email: cschmierer@sio-central.org

Lauren Miller

Tradeshow Manager

Lauren Miller (she/her)

Email: lmiller@sio-central.org

Lindsey McSwain

Events Coordinator

Lindsay McSwain (she/her)

Email: lmcswain@sio-central.org

Kailen_Mueller

Sponsorship Coordinator

Kailen Mueller (she/her)

Email: kmueller@sio-central.org

Beverlee Galstan

Industry Relations Director

Beverlee Galstan (she/her)

Phone: 202-367-2373

Email: bgalstan@sio-central.org

Taylor Marks

Marketing and Communications Manager

Taylor Marks (she/her)

Email: tmarks@sio-central.org

Madeline Mohatt

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Madeline Mohatt (she/her)

Email: mmohatt@sio-central.org

Kim Martini Fear

Grants and Special Projects Director

Kim Martini Fear (she/her)

Email: kmartinifear@sio-central.org

Maria Plentl

Research and Strategy Consultant

Maria Plentl (she/her)

Additional Support Staff Include: