About the Society

SIO Professional Staff

Jena_EberlyStack_081018_144.jpg

Jena Eberly Stack, M.Ed, PMP
Executive Director

Phone 312-673-4751
Email jstack@sio-central.org

Tissy_Greene_012714_144.jpg

Tissy Greene
Operations Manager

Phone 312-673-4812
Email tgreene@sio-central.org

E710F2BA-4AB2-4C45-87A6-88226D6860ED.jpg

Olivia Gunn
Operations Associate

Email info@sio-central.org

Tamara White-Marsh Headshot.jpg

Tamara White-Marsh
Education Coordinator

Email education@sio-central.org

lisa_billock_new.jpg

Lisa Billock
Meetings Senior Coordinator 

Email conference@sio-central.org

Brigid_Greaney_091119_144.jpg

Brigid Greaney
Meetings Coordinator

Email exhibits@sio-central.org

JasmineGuerra_04-2016_144.jpg

Jasmine Guerra
Marketing and Communications Manager

Email jguerra@sio-central.org

Jessica_Byrnes_011918_144.jpg

Jessica Byrnes
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Email jbyrnes@sio-central.org

Julie_Whitehair_120919_144.jpg

Julie Whitehair
Marketing and Communications Senior Associate

galstan.JPG

Beverlee Galstan
Industry Relations Manager

Phone 202-367-2373
Email bgalstan@sio-central.org

Meredith_Halperin_030912_144.jpg

Meredith Halperin
Senior Information Technology 
Coordinator